School Board

School Board meetings are held on the 2nd & 4th Mondays of the month at 6:00 p.m. on the 6th floor of the WAWM District Administration Building, 1205 South 70th Street, 6th Floor, West Allis, WI 53214. Meeting dates, times, and location are subject to change. Regular School Board meetings are streamed live on our YouTube channel

School Board Officers

President: Stephanie Emons
Vice President: Heather Justham
Treasurer: Noah Leigh
Clerk: Gary Schultz
Secretary: Brian Keller

School Board Committees

All Board members serve on all committees.  The committee chairs and vice chairs are listed below.  All committees meet as part of the regular Board meeting.

College and Career Readiness 
Bill Ustruck, Chair
Christine Klug, Vice Chair
Gary Schultz

Employee Engagement and Culture
Brian Keller, Chair
Noah Leigh, Vice Chair
Jeff Sikich

Service to Our Stakeholders and Community
Jeff Sikich, Chair
Heather Justham

Financial Stability and Efficiency
Noah Leigh, Chair
Gary Schultz, Vice Chair
Christine Klug

Recreation & Community Services
Brian Keller, Vice Chair
Bill Ustruck


Jeff Sikich